Now I have to click on the X in the Top right corner which isn’t logical
It makes me uncertain of information was saved this way.
I ready or save button is more clear
It seems trivial, especially after using it several years, but clicking X to save an item or a change always makes me pause like a hiccup in my train of thought.
Yes the workflow now does not make sense.
A SAVE button, or READY button would be a great help